St. Patrick is a lucky bastard

Hi guys,

one of the benefits of getting born on St. Patty’s day is the presence of obvious reasons to get drunk as fuck.

But there’s something that I actually wanted to share with you. I just became a proud Jack Russell mom 🙂 I’ve been dreaming about a dog for quite some time now and my husband decided it’s a great birthday gift for me:) so yay!!! happy me. Quite excited about what I have to learn now, buy for him (we have a boy). And we haven’t yet decided on a name: it’s either going to be Atom or Quark. Happy.

IMG_0768

Leave a Reply

