Oh Sun-o-day

Today is great day. Today is wonderful. It’s spring again and sun is shining through my window and I am happy and thankful to be able to enjoy today with no need to rush anywhere <3.

ourdog

I woke up at 7:30 on a Sunday ( which is happening uhm – never? ) and went to the hairdresser for a scheduled appointment at 9. I did my hair and walked through the naked, sleepy town covered in sunshine… I want to start waking up at 6 or 5:30 so I will have extra time to enjoy life and do stuff that matters to me.

It is funny how we never seem to find time to do anything. So I decided to try harder and find another approach:)

Let’s make life even more worth livin’. Enjoy today – because you have it.

Leave a Reply

