Growing

     Think like a queen. A queen is not afraid to fail. Failure is another stepping stone to greatness
oh boy… It seems I am moving forward, finally.  Mentally…. I am concentrated and figuring issues which got stock in the line out. Like with my wedding.
There are quite some things which have to be dealt with but I had no/or did not want to make time for my wedding preparations.
First of all I finally!!!! found my wedding dress. Thanks God. I started doubting if that would ever happen….
That is a big relief …
But honestly. I don’t know much what and how to do. But the only way to make something work is to actually start doing something!!!
Right now I have the time and pleasure to be able to enjoy a nice day in the cottage outside the city. It’s lovely outside here. I need to relax and get my strength 😀
Leave a Reply

