day 4 of my #21days challenge food

Well, its day 4 and that is what I’ve eaten today. Not too much. But I am already lost in days 😀 and a bit tired. Well… Just decided not to eat after 18 – and this is pretty much all I get till this time :/

Somehow I feel underestimated lately. Like nobody really cares what and how I feel and as if I am not getting what I deserve in sence of a job responsibilities and development, in sence of payment and in sence of myself. But then again, everything comes back to me. Its me I have to work on and its me who is responsible for how secure or unsecure I feel about myself. If I feel desired, lost, happy, angry or anything else.

Love and hate start at same point.

10153758_10152433486612043_1876133620847770588_n

Leave a Reply

