Day 2 20/10/2014

I had some health issues so was supposed not to excersise and was having a specific ‘diet’ to get my healthy digesting back on track. Well, as a result I gained some kg on my belly. But well – health is the most important thing one has. And so – I have to obey and do as I am being told.

But now I want to get back in shape and its almost my closed circle)

weight: 67,5 kg

hight: 165 cm

Consumed calories 501

So, today I’ve ate

images

images

meat-soop

Chicken-Drumstick-564235

PoachedHake-MustardandHoneyDressing

 

Leave a Reply

