body fly-fly fitness

body-fly1

This Monday  I decided to go wild and experience something utterly new – fly fitness/pilates/yoga which is a combination of stretching&excercise for arms and the upper body.

Oh my… To be honest with you – I have never ever ever felt that much of my arms 😀 it still hurts. And it’s already the second day after  and tomorrow I have to go to another class.

Good thing is – I am finally doing something I have never done before and training some parts of my body which are completely untrained. Besides – honestly after this exercise I have no desire to smoke. Or maybe that is due to the fact that I am still having a lil flu and I do not feel very top.

 

In any case this post was supposed to tell you about Fly – and my personal first experience with it. I love it. And I will go to the class tomorrow. No matter how much it does hurt or ect.

Leave a Reply

