Wishlist March & 2014

Ah, I have to get it down somewhere ))) Since I noticed that when I write something down I do it. Or it magically happens. haha.

1. Nike+ Sport Watch GPS or a Polar Watch

2. Skipper License ! Its one of my longest dreams – to sail the sees, the oceans and the world ❤ and one day, eventually, own my little nice yacht.

Westward Cup 2010 in Cowes

tumblr_mj3c7fPqGC1rg5le7o1_500

3. Polaroid Instant camera, probably this one:)

121120085306-sun-660-polaroid-camera-horizontal-gallery

http://www.polaroidstore.com/products/instant-cameras/refurbished-sun-660-instant-camera-black-prd2573.htm

4. Redecorate my flat ))).

My boyfriend designs very good furniture & multifunctional furniture. And I love them and have to have them!

5. Buy a dog

tumblr_mhthyuMCNj1qzoaqio1_500

 

 

Leave a Reply

