tricky choices

How often do we make choices. And how do we know if we ever made the right ones?

When people find a job, which is actually not all too badly paid, they are mostly happy  with it and stick as long as they can. My brother started being a freelancer about 7 years ago and it works for him. And as for me… well, I’ve been working since I’m a teenager, for different people and I think I now want to start my own business. Not to depend on a boss who is always searching to accuse someone of his works rather then finding a solution for a problem.

But the important question is, what do I want to do? How will  and can I make it profitable on long distance? Where do I start? Who should I take on board and who’s ‘member-card’  shall I rather cancel?

Many questions, yet, at this point – no real answers. Have to digg it more, maybe I will something pretty fast. No, I am sincerely believing  that some good idea and a team will come around pretty soon.  Until then I have to keep my eyes and ears open.

Run fast for your mother, run fast for your father
Run for your children, for your sisters and brothers
Leave all your love and your longing behind
You cant carry it with you if you want to survive

from Florence& the Machines “dog days are over”

Leave a Reply

