Sunday evening

So, tomorrow I will have my first working day at the new company at office… Meeting colleagues, getting to know the real stuff I will deal with etc.

I am both excited and anxious how it will go. But I like the new position and my new boss and a colleague I got to know during the business visit in Kyiv, so I guess that is a good start for now.

Have to keep an eye for everything to go perfect and to not make the same mistakes as I did during my last work.

And now – enjoying the beautiful song.

Nighty.

Leave a Reply

