being willing makes one able

have you ever wondered, might even hoped everything in life would turn to the best?

My life hast sort of taking a few rough turns during the past 5 years.

First the death of my mother, then my divorce, then I moved to Germany got back to Ukraine to take a job at a big law firm.

Realizing that I was unhappy and felt unequal/ unfair and somehow humiliating and paid way to little for the amount and quality of my work I quit . And yes, quitting my job took me quite a while. 5 month to be exact…

But now I am free. And have the possibility to reinvent my life priorities, my personal perspectives, do my hobbies, see doctors, plan and go to meetings and look for a new job. Might be still in Ukraine. But I would not mind a change to be honest. The future will show I guess.

Don’t worry if your not following the standart path. If your are not trying to carry on with doing what you do because others do. You are not everyone. Do what you think is right to do. Because that is all what matters! It is your happiness and success and frankly everything that is standing on the card.

What’s important is that being willing to do something or change something makes one able. This time the one was me. And I hope, that whatever does happens happens for a reason. And that there is a master plan which includes me in it.

 

So many people live within unhappy circumstances and yet will not take the initiative to change their situation because they are conditioned to a life of security, conformity, and conservatism, all of which may appear to give one peace of mind, but in reality nothing is more damaging to the adventurous spirit within a man than a secure future. The very basic core of a man’s living spirit is his passion for adventure. The joy of life comes from our encounters with new experiences, and hence there is no greater joy than to have an endlessly changing horizon, for each day to have a new and different sun.(Into the wild).

Leave a Reply

