my very first blog entry

Everything you do right now ripples outward and affects everyone. Your posture can shine your heart or transmit anxiety. Your breath can radiate love or muddy the room in depression. Your glance can awaken joy. Your words can inspire freedom. Your every act can open hearts and minds. (David Deida)

Hello there, today I got a message from my friend.

She told me  she was happy to have me as a friend and that I helped her to become the more confident and strong version of herself she is today. I could not not be delighted to hear that. And after coincidentaly comming across this quote and a post at Seth’s Blog I though it is about time for me to start my blog.

Nowadays it is anyways the easier way to speak out loud. Though you never know who might and if they might hear you. But at least – your have shared what you feel you’d like to.

I will be writing about and from my heart, about  life, art, photography, relationships, cooking, business; share thoughts and motivate, if I can.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

